+33 (0) 1 42 27 47 54
Conseil création parfum

Thank your clients and co-workers with a fragrant gift

The festive season is upon us and many companies are already thinking about corporate gifts and Christmas events they will organise as a thank you for their clients and colleagues. As you know, the big trend is on personalisation.

At Creassence, this is exactly what we offer. A “Made in France” fragrant gift, created in our laboratory in Paris and produced in our ateliers in Grasse (South of France). We bring the savoir-faire of our team of experts as well as the necessary flexibility in order to create a unique perfume, a corporate gift entirely bespoke. We work hand in hand with our clients to produce a perfume that represents the values of the company and its brand DNA. We offer different type of support: scented candles, home fragrance or perfume and guide our clients on the choice of packaging. The result? A luxury perfume, an entirely bespoke and high-quality product that carries your company values. 

Why not go a step further?

Initiate your clients or co-workers to the perfume world with a perfume creation experience.

Our Olfactory Team Building unites team members in an instructive, playful and interactive way. Participants are gathered in groups and initiated to the creation of perfumes before getting under the skin of a professional perfumer. Together, they will create a perfume that represents the values of the company before presenting it to a jury.

At a cocktail reception, a dinner party or evening event, we put together a slightly different format that allows more flexibility, ensuring guests still discover the key steps of perfume creation. Our team of perfumers are on-site, guide and talk the participants through the creation kit that they will then use to create their own bespoke perfume. They also advise on the different scents that will help to produce their unique fragrance that guests will then take home.

These exclusive experiences raise awareness around the French art de vivre and savoir-faire, and also showcase exceptional artisanal skills. Precious moments that bring people together and create emotion

Laisser un commentaire

+33 (0) 1 42 27 47 54
Conseil création parfum

Remerciez vos clients et collaborateurs avec un cadeau parfumé

Les fêtes de fin d’année approchent à grand pas et certaines entreprises commencent déjà à réfléchir aux cadeaux et évènements qu’elles vont organiser pour remercier leurs clients et collaborateurs. La tendance est à la personnalisation.

Chez Créassence, c’est exactement ce que nous proposons. Un cadeau parfumé « Made in France », créé dans nos laboratoires à Paris et produit dans nos ateliers à Grasse. Nous mettons à disposition le savoir-faire de notre équipe d’experts et apportons la flexibilité nécessaire pour créer un parfum unique, un cadeau d’entreprise totalement personnalisé. Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos clients pour créer le parfum qui représente les valeurs de l’entreprise. Nous proposons différents choix de supports: bougie parfumée, parfum d’ambiance ou eau de parfum et accompagnons nos clients sur le choix d’un packaging. Le résultat ? Un parfum haut de gamme, un produit de qualité, réalisé entièrement sur mesure, à l’image de l’entreprise.

Vous souhaitez aller plus loin ?

Faites vivre l’expérience de la création de parfum à vos clients ou collaborateurs.

Notre Team Building Olfactif fédère les équipes en leur faisant vivre un moment instructif, ludique et interactif. Les participants sont réunis en groupes, puis initiés à la formulation, avant de se mettre dans la peau d’un parfumeur. Ensemble, ils créent un parfum à l’image des valeurs de leur entreprise que chaque groupe présente ensuite au jury.

En soirée, nous mettons en place un format simplifié qui permet de découvrir la création de parfum à travers un moment d’échange avec nos équipes de parfumeurs. Les invités ont l’occasion de découvrir les kits de création mis à leur disposition et de composer le parfum de leur choix, guidés par nos parfumeurs, présents sur l’atelier. Ils découvrent les accords qui aideront à composer leur fragrance unique et conservent leur création.

Ces expériences exclusives permettent de promouvoir l’artisanat d’excellence et de l’art de vivre à la française. Des moments privilégiés qui fédèrent et créent l’émotion.

Laisser un commentaire